Software Licensing

Software Licensing for UA Faculty, Staff & Students

Mathematica Free On-Line Event Presented by Wolfram

Thursday, September 22, 2016

On October 11th and 13th join Wolfram developers and staff for a free online event and see brief, fast-paced talks that will amaze you regarding the latest developments in Mathematica since Version 10! 

Your registration gives you access to both webinar dates. 

When

October 11, 2016 - 10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. US EDT (2:00 p..m - 3:30 p.m. GMT)

  • Webinar Day 1 - Overview plus presentations on major new areas including:
    • 3D printing
    • computational audio
    • machine learning
    • neural networks

October 13, 2016 - 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. US EDT (2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. GMT)

  • Webinar Day 2 - Short talks about specific new features in:
    • geometry
    • visualization
    • cloud
    • web interfaces, and more

Sign-Up

See details about presentation topics and sign-up now.